R obert

2014-2015 TORKS Officers

 President Terry Nitsch
Vice-President Dan White
Treasurer David May
Secretary Bob Lewis



2014-2015 Directors

1st of 3 years Mike Redenshek
2nd of 3 years John Lucko
3rd of 3 years Chris Walsh



Appointed Positions

Orientation Committee

Jermaine Jones and Jim Ferguson

Ground School

Jermaine Jones

Safety Committee

Bob Lewis

Site Retention Committee

Dan White

Noise Committee

Bob Queen and John Lucko

Newsletter Editor

Mike Redenshek

Public Information Officer

Mike Redenshek


 Bob Lewis