TORKS - The Ohio Radio Kontrol Society Inc.

2014 Events Schedule

Date

Day

Scheduled Event

Jan 1 Sun 9am - ? New Years Day Fun Fly
Jan 26 Sun 2pm General Meeting at Grove City Police Station
Feb 23 Sun 2pm General Meeting at Grove City Police Station - Officer nominations announced; Future dues vote
Mar 23 Sun 2pm General Meeting at Grove City Police Station - ELECTIONS - (Dues must be paid before start of meeting)
April 4,5,6 Fri-Sun Toledo R/C Show at Seagate Center
April 27 Sun 2pm General Meeting at Grove City Police Station
May 17 Sat 9am to dusk
SPLASH AND DASH SEAPLANE FUN FLY at TORKS Seaplane Base at the Deer Creek State Park Beach
May 25 Sun 2pm General Meeting at TORKS Deer Creek Airpark
June 29 Sun 2pm General Meeting at TORKS Deer Creek Airpark
July 27 Sun 2pm General Meeting at TORKS Deer Creek Airpark
August 24 Sun 2pm
General Meeting at TORKS Deer Creek Airpark
September 5,6,7 Fri/Sat/Sun 9am-dusk
E-JETS INTERNATIONALat TORKS Airpark at Deer Creek State Park
September 20, 21 Sat/Sun 9am-dusk
SEAPLANE FESTat TORKS Seaplane Base at the Deer Creek State Park Beach
September 29 Sun 2pm General Meeting at TORKS Deer Creek Airpark
October 27 Sun 2pm General Meeting at TORKS Deer Creek Airpark
November   No meeting
December   No meeting
 
(Additional meetings will be scheduled as needed)