2019-2020 TORKS Officers

President: Terry Nitsch
Vice-President: John Lucko
Treasurer: Bob Wenger
Secretary: Tony Tai

2019-2020 Directors

1st of 3 years: Mike Redenshek
2nd of 3 years: Dave Agee
3rd of 3 years: Eric Shaumann

Appointed Positions

Orientation Committee: TBD
Safety Committee: Bob Wenger
Noise Committee: Inactive
Newsletter Editor: Mike Redenshek
Public Information Officer: Mike Redenshek
Webmaster: Andreas Heger AHMediaDesign